Statistics

Few interesting facts from our database

Liverpool FC has scored 9949 goals in 5728 competitive matches registered at LFChistory.

199 of those goals are own goals and 521 came from the penalty spot.

454 players have scored a goal for Liverpool FC.

420 players have scored a league goal for Liverpool FC.

Liverpool has scored 1.7 goals on average in each game.

771 players have played in competitive matches for Liverpool FC since 1892.

14846 players have played against Liverpool FC since the 1893-1894 season.

The last ...

Game was against
Atletico Madrid on Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020
Goal was scored by
Norwich City on Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
Own goal was scored by
Morgan Boyes against Aston Villa on Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019
Sending off was
Alisson Becker against Brighton & Hove Albion on Saturday, 30 Nov 2019
Penalty goal was
Mohamed Salah against West Ham United on Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020
Missed penalty was
Sadio Mané against Red Star Belgrade on Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018
Home win was against
Shrewsbury Town on Tuesday, 04 Feb 2020
Home draw was against
Napoli on Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019
Home defeat was against
Chelsea on Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018
Away win was against
Norwich City on Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
Away draw was against
Shrewsbury Town on Sunday, 26 Jan 2020
Away defeat was against
Atletico Madrid on Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020